Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2012 Women's Cross Country All-Conference Team

Runner of the Year - Casey Powell (Principia)

Newcomer of the Year - Sarah Ogar (Westminster (Mo.))

Coach of the Year - Chuck Wilcoxen (Principia)

Sportsmanship Award - Greenville College

First Team            
Name   School   Year   Hometown/High School
Casey Powell   Principia   Sr   Colorado Springs, Colo./Cheyenne Mountain
Sarah Koestner   Westminster   Jr   Lohman, Mo./Russellville
Sarah Litwiller   Principia   So   Condord, Calif./Clayton Valley
Kaily Downey   Westminster   Sr   Kirkwood, Mo./Kirkwood
Alyssa Tonner   Fontbonne   Jr   St. Louis, Mo./Trinity Catholic
Emily Osborne   Principia   Jr   Shoreline, Wash./Shorewood
Heather Heisse   Webster   Jr   Silex, Mo./Troy Buchanan
Second Team            
Name   School   Year   Hometown/High School
Sarah Ogar   Westminster   Jr   Mexico, Mo./Mexico
Eroica Stackhouse   Webster   Jr   Tipton, Ind./Tipton
Kristen Roles   Fontbonne   Jr    
Julie Greenough   Webster   Jr   Theodosia, Mo./Lutie
Adrienne Kaup   Fontbonne   Fr   St. Louis, Mo./Westminster Christian Acad.
Anneke Reed   Principia   Jr   Springfield, Vt./
Molly Works   Greenville   Fr   New Athens, Ill./New Athens


All-Sportsmanship Team

Name   School
April Corcoran   Blackburn
Shelbi Rodgers   Eureka
Alyssa Tonner   Fontbonne
Sylvia Haygood   Greenville
Emily Osborne   Principia
Kayla Payne   Spalding
Eroica Stackhouse   Webster
Sarah Ogar   Westminster (Mo.)