Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2011 Volleyball All-Conference Team

Player of the Year - Corinne Coon (Greenville)

Defensive Player of the Year - Megan Boschert (Westminster)

Newcomer of the Year - Jenny Howard (Webster)

Coach(es) of the Year - Mary Ann Sprague (Principia)
                                        Merry Graf (Webster)

Sportsmanship Award - Webster University
                                       Westminster College (Mo.)

First Team                
Name   Pos   School   Yr   Hometown/High School
Corinne Coon   OH   Greenville   So   Warsaw, Ind./Warsaw
Tricia Gall   MB   Greenville   Jr   Troy, Ill./Triad
Nicole Schaeffer   OH   Greenville   Fr   Carlyle, Ill./Carlyle
Tess Rountree   OH   Principia   Fr   Paso Robles, Calif./Paso Robles
Alex Marquardt   MH   Spalding   Sr   Louisville, Ky./Atherton
Jenny Howard   OH   Webster   Fr    Florissant, Mo./Duchesne 
Gracey Moon   MH   Westminster (Mo.)   Fr   St. Louis, Mo./Kirkwood
Second Team                
Name   Pos   School   Yr   Hometown/High School
Kiersten Andersen   OH   Principia   Jr   Sterling Heights, Mich./Aldai E. Stevenson
Tara Edwards   S   Principia   Sr   Lake Forest, Calif./El Toro
Elisa Burkman   OH   Spalding   Fr   Louisville, Ky./Sacred Heart Academy
Caroline Kargus   MH   Webster   Sr    St. Louis, Mo./Meramec 
Emily Ratkewicz   MH   Webster   Fr   Granite City, Ill./Granite City 
Jordan Vehlewald   OH   Webster   Fr   Wildwood, Mo./Lafayette
Megan Boschert   DS   Westminster (Mo.)   So   St. Louis, Mo./Rosati-Kain
Honorable Mention                
Name   Pos   School   Yr   Hometown/High School
Jessica McClelland   OH   Blackburn   So   Waggoner, Ill./Lincolnwood
Courtney Kincaid   DS   Eureka   Jr   Green Valley, Ill./Midwest Central
Peyton McAtee   OH   Eureka   So   Morton, Ill./Morton
Anna Hibbeler   OH   Fontbonne   Sr   St. Louis, Mo./Bishop DuBourg
Taylor Brunner   MB   Greenville   So   Oreana, Ill./Argenta-Oreana
Ansley Devrieze   OH   Greenville   Jr   Moline, Ill./Alleman
Allison Dietzman   MH   Spalding   Sr   Louisville, Ky./Assumption
Allie O'Toole   S   Webster   Fr   St. Louis, Mo./Lutheran South
Gretchen Rieger   OH   Webster   Sr   Trenton, Ill./Wesclin
Alex Berry   OH   Westminster (Mo.)   Jr   St. Louis, Mo./Kirkwood



All-Sportsmanship Team

Name   School
Amy Walton   Blackburn
Becca Idell   Eureka
Anna Hibbeler   Fontbonne
Hannah Groves   Greenville
Taylor Soat   MacMurray
Savanna Sprague   Principia
Carrie Woods   Spalding
Gretchen Rieger   Webster
Lisa Priaulx   Westminster (Mo.)