2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday August 31, 2019
Quincy
6
Saturday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 07, 2019
Anderson (Ind.)
9
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 14, 2019
Oakland City
1
Saturday, September 14
Final
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Monmouth (Ill.)
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
@ Dwight Davis
Sunday September 29, 2019
Illinois Col.
Sunday, September 29
11:00 AM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
2:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sunday, February 23
TBA
Saturday February 29, 2020
Coe
Saturday, February 29
9:00 AM
Central College
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Saturday March 07, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
TBA
Friday March 27, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Friday, March 27
5:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
6:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Illinois Col.
Sunday, April 05
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
6:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
* Conference