2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday August 25, 2018
Saturday September 01, 2018
TBA
Saturday, September 01
9:00 AM
Sunday September 02, 2018
TBA
Sunday, September 02
9:00 AM
Thursday September 06, 2018
Illinois Col.
9
Thursday, September 06
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
8:00 AM
@ Quincy, Ill. Quincy Invitational
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
8:00 AM
@ Quincy, Ill. Quincy Invitational
Principia #
3
Kaskaskia CC
6
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Mo. Baptist
9
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
Illinois Col.
5
Friday, September 21
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Knox
0
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
SIUE-Club Team #
Friday, October 05
5:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
Quincy
8
Friday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Mo. Baptist
7
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Ind. Wesleyan
8
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ Greencastle, IN
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Truman
7
Saturday, March 02
Final
Saturday March 09, 2019
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
@ O'Fallon, Ill. St. Clair Tennis Center
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Bowling Green
9
Monday, March 18
Final
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Loras
9
Saturday, March 23
Final
Lewis & Clark CC #
Saturday, March 23
2:00 PM
Monday March 25, 2019
Kaskaskia #
8
Monday, March 25
Final
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Friday, March 29
Cancelled
Kan.-Wesleyan
Friday, March 29
Cancelled
Saturday March 30, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Monday April 01, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Illinois Col.
4
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Thursday April 04, 2019
Thursday, April 04
Final
Saturday April 06, 2019
Kaskaskia #
1
Saturday, April 06
Final
Sunday April 07, 2019
Monday April 08, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Kaskaskia CC
Tuesday, April 09
6:30 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Illinois Col.
2
Friday, April 12
Final
Saturday April 13, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Lewis & Clark CC #
9
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
Final
@ Belleville, Ill. (Kings Point) SLIAC Tournament
Saturday April 20, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season