2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday October 29, 2019
Berea #
Tuesday, October 29
5:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
6:00 PM
Late Night
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Monmouth (Ill.)
Tuesday, November 19
6:00 PM
Hannibal-La Grange
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Lincoln (Mo.)
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Hanover
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Covenant
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Central (Iowa)
Saturday, November 23
7:00 PM
Sunday November 24, 2019
Millikin
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Lincoln Christian
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Grinnell
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Centre
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Millikin
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Augustana (Ill.)
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
Thursday, December 05
6:30 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Hendrix
Saturday, December 07
5:00 PM
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Monday December 09, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Monday, December 16
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Quincy
Tuesday, December 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Concordia Wisconsin
Wednesday, December 18
2:00 PM
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Wednesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Eureka #
Lincoln (Mo.)
Thursday, December 19
1:00 PM
Exhibition
Friday December 20, 2019
Wis.-Whitewater
Friday, December 20
8:00 AM
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Saturday December 28, 2019
East Tex. Baptist
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
@ LeTourneau
Whittier
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
Sunday December 29, 2019
TBD
Sunday, December 29
TBA
@ East Texas Baptist Tournament
Stevenson
Sunday, December 29
1:15 PM
@ Springfield, Ohio Charles B. Zimmerman Memorial Tournament
LeTourneau
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday, December 30
12:00 PM
@ Springfield, Ohio Charles B. Zimmerman Memorial Tournament
Central (Iowa)
Monday, December 30
4:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Graceland (Iowa)
Tuesday, December 31
1:00 PM
Exhibition
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
Calvary Bible
Thursday, January 23
5:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
5:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference