2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Concordia Seminary #
Thursday, September 26
5:00 PM
Thursday October 03, 2019
ITA Central Regional Championships
Thursday, October 03
TBA
@ Kalamazoo
Friday October 04, 2019
ITA Central Regional Championships
Friday, October 04
TBA
@ Kalamazoo
Saturday October 05, 2019
ITA Central Regional Championships
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Kalamazoo
Sunday October 06, 2019
Saturday February 01, 2020
Lake Forest
Saturday, February 01
6:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Olivet
Friday, February 14
4:00 PM
@ Albion
Saturday February 15, 2020
Albion
Saturday, February 15
9:00 AM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Hendrix
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
@ Belleville, Ill.
Sunday February 23, 2020
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sunday, February 23
8:00 AM
@ Belleville, Ill.
Friday February 28, 2020
Simpson
Friday, February 28
6:30 PM
@ Elsah, Ill.
Saturday February 29, 2020
Simpson
Saturday, February 29
9:00 AM
Ill. Wesleyan
Saturday, February 29
9:00 AM
Simpson
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
@ Elsah, Ill.
Illinois Col.
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
@ Illinois Wesleyan
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Ill. Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 03
7:00 PM
@ Elsah, Ill.
Friday March 06, 2020
Illinois Col.
Friday, March 06
4:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
DePauw
Saturday, March 07
4:00 PM
Monday March 09, 2020
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Hilton Head S.C
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Whittier
Tuesday, March 17
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 19
5:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Chapman
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
St Louis College of Pharmacy
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Oakland City
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Loras
Saturday, March 21
10:00 AM
Monday March 23, 2020
Washington (Mo.)
Monday, March 23
4:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 26
6:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
St Louis College of Pharmacy
Friday, March 27
5:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Blackburn *
Wednesday, April 01
3:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Millikin
Friday, April 03
4:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
Friday, April 03
4:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Illinois Col.
Sunday, April 05
1:00 PM
Monday April 06, 2020
Monday, April 06
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Saturday April 11, 2020
Franklin
Saturday, April 11
8:00 AM
Anderson (Ind.)
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
@ Franklin
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Monday April 13, 2020
Monday, April 13
6:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
4:30 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Blackburn
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
5:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Rose-Hulman
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
SLIAC Tournament
Friday, May 01
TBA
Saturday May 02, 2020
SLIAC Tournament
Saturday, May 02
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference