2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Principia

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-2
September
Tue Sep 18
vs
Mo. Baptist
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
ITA Regional Tournament
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
ITA Regional Tournament
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sun Sep 30
at
ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
St. Louis Pharmacy
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Illinois Col.
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Mo. Baptist
Final
W, 7-2
H
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Grinnell
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Truman
@ Grinnell, IA
Final
W, 9-0
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Vassar
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Kenosha, Wisc.
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Carthage
Final
W, 6-3
A
April
May
Thu May 09
vs
Wis.-Whitewater %
@ St. Louis, Mo. (Wash U) NCAA Division III Championship
Final
L, 5-0
N
* Conference
% Post season