Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2015 Men's Basketball Tournament

Hosted By Webster University

2015 SLIAC Men's Basketball Tournament Highlight VIDEO

Spalding University

Participating Teams
#1 Webster
#2 Spalding
#3 MacMurray
#4 Fontbonne


Semifinals- Friday, February 27, 2015
#2 Spalding def. #3 MacMurray, 72-71 BOXSCORE
#4 Fontbonne def. #1 Webster, 67-61 BOXSCORE

Championship- Saturday, February 28, 2015
Spalding def. Fontbonne, 58-51 BOXSCORE

Listen to the Championship Game broadcast via CollegeCasts HERE

Championship Recap

Tournament Program

Tournament Preview

All-Tournament Team (*denotes Tournament MVP)
Brandon Gabriel, Spalding*
Renaldo Moore, Spalding
Richard Dorhauer, Fontbonne
Blake Welch, Fontbonne
Clayton Whitlock, MacMurray
Aaron Griffin, Webster