Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2012 Men's Basketball Tournament

2012 Men's Basketball Tournament

Semifinals - February 23, 2012
Championship - February 25, 2012
Hosted by Webster University

CHAMPION - Westminster College (Mo.)

Eureka College
MacMurray College
Webster University
Westminster College

#2-Westminster def. #3-Eureka, 74-60 [Boxscore]
#4-MacMurray def. #1-Webster, 68-62 [Boxscore]

Westminster def. MacMurray, 58-56 [Boxscore]

Championship Game LIVE Webcast by

Tournament Program

Coaches Online Pre-Tournament Chat - Archived Here

Tournament Preview

All-Tournament Team (*denotes Tournament MVP)
*Joe James (Westminster)
Verdis Lee, Jr. (Westminster)
Brady Slagle (MacMurray)
Clint Lee (MacMurray)
Dustin Fritsch (Eureka)
Roman Robinson (Webster)