2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Sunday November 07, 2010
Monday November 08, 2010
Austin Peay
89
Monday, November 08
Final
Exhibition
Saturday November 13, 2010
Principia #
47
Maryville (Mo.)
65
Saturday, November 13
Final
exhibition
Monday November 15, 2010
Washington (Mo.)
79
Monday, November 15
Final
Tuesday November 16, 2010
Eureka
60
Knox
75
Tuesday, November 16
Final
Wednesday November 17, 2010
Fontbonne #
52
Central Mo.
79
Wednesday, November 17
Final
Friday November 19, 2010
Rhodes
71
Friday, November 19
Final
@ Greenville, Ill. Greenville Classic
William Penn
86
Friday, November 19
Final
@ Moody Bible
Hendrix
91
Friday, November 19
Final
Greenville Classic
Moody Bible
70
Friday, November 19
Final
Dominican (Ill.)
79
Friday, November 19
Final
Sewanee
60
Webster
67
Friday, November 19
Final
Saturday November 20, 2010
Hendrix
53
Saturday, November 20
Final
@ Greenville, Ill. Greenville Classic
Neb. Wesleyan
60
Webster
74
Saturday, November 20
Final
Rockford
76
Eureka
73
Saturday, November 20
Final
Rhodes
64
Saturday, November 20
Final
Greenville Classic
Sewanee
55
Saturday, November 20
Final
@ Webster
Moody Bible
59
Saturday, November 20
Final
Concordia Chicago
0
Saturday, November 20
Final
Game won by Concordia 100-63; later forfeited
William Penn
76
Saturday, November 20
Final
@ Moody Bible
Tuesday November 23, 2010
Rose-Hulman
54
Eureka
46
Tuesday, November 23
Final
Lincoln Christian
78
Tuesday, November 23
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel
76
Tuesday, November 23
Final
St. Louis Pharmacy
65
Tuesday, November 23
Final
Friday November 26, 2010
Augsburg
74
Friday, November 26
Final
@ Lincoln, Neb. Snyder Classic
Saturday November 27, 2010
Mt. St. Joseph
78
Saturday, November 27
Final
North Park
65
Saturday, November 27
Final
Eureka
44
Minn. St. Mankato
120
Saturday, November 27
Final
Presentation
67
Saturday, November 27
Final
@ Lincoln, Neb. Snyder Classic
Monday November 29, 2010
Robert Morris-S'fiel
91
Monday, November 29
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
84
Webster
80
Monday, November 29
Final
Tuesday November 30, 2010
Principia *
90
Eureka
87
Tuesday, November 30
Final
Wednesday December 01, 2010
Wednesday, December 01
Final
Wednesday, December 01
Final
Webster *
69
Wednesday, December 01
Final
Thursday December 02, 2010
Oakland City
77
Thursday, December 02
Final
Friday December 03, 2010
Mid-Continent
94
Friday, December 03
Final
Saturday December 04, 2010
William Woods
72
Saturday, December 04
Final
Saturday, December 04
Final
Saturday, December 04
Final
Saturday, December 04
Final
Eureka *
52
Webster
64
Saturday, December 04
Final
Sunday December 05, 2010
Elmhurst
67
Sunday, December 05
Final
Monday December 06, 2010
Grinnell
150
Monday, December 06
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel
76
Monday, December 06
Final
Wednesday December 08, 2010
Georgetown (Ky.)
102
Wednesday, December 08
Final
Webster
72
Drury
96
Wednesday, December 08
Final
Lincoln Christian
72
Wednesday, December 08
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel
72
Wednesday, December 08
Final
St. Louis Christian
67
Wednesday, December 08
Final
Friday December 10, 2010
Asbury
102
Friday, December 10
Final
Saturday December 11, 2010
Union (Ky.)
97
Saturday, December 11
Final
@ Wilmore, Ky.
Webster
76
Rust
83
Saturday, December 11
Final
Illinois Col.
73
Saturday, December 11
Final
North Park
81
Saturday, December 11
Final
Austin Peay
112
Saturday, December 11
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
94
Saturday, December 11
Final
Tuesday December 14, 2010
Rose-Hulman
64
Tuesday, December 14
Final
Wednesday December 15, 2010
Eureka
52
Robert Morris-S'fiel
78
Wednesday, December 15
Final
Thursday December 16, 2010
Concordia (Mo.)
69
Thursday, December 16
Final
Friday December 17, 2010
Saturday December 18, 2010
Dominican (Ill.)
86
Saturday, December 18
Final
Berry
71
Webster
76
Saturday, December 18
Final
@ Sewanee
Central (Iowa)
65
Saturday, December 18
Final
Eureka
52
Ill.-Springfield
95
Saturday, December 18
Final
Monday December 20, 2010
Augustana (Ill.)
53
Monday, December 20
Final
Tuesday December 28, 2010
Wilmington (Ohio)
66
Tuesday, December 28
Final
Wednesday December 29, 2010
Albion
80
Wednesday, December 29
Final
@ Defiance Purple & Gold Tournament
John Carroll
100
Wednesday, December 29
Final
Thursday December 30, 2010
Ohio St. Lima
78
Thursday, December 30
Final
@ Defiance College
Hawaii Hilo
77
Thursday, December 30
Final
Friday December 31, 2010
Covenant
75
Friday, December 31
Final
Saturday January 01, 2011
Hawaii Pacific
66
Saturday, January 01
Final
Tuesday January 04, 2011
Tuesday, January 04
Final
Webster *
94
Tuesday, January 04
Final
Tuesday, January 04
Final
Eureka *
57
Tuesday, January 04
Final
Thursday January 06, 2011
Principia *
52
Webster
85
Thursday, January 06
Final
Eureka *
75
Thursday, January 06
Final
Thursday, January 06
Final
Friday January 07, 2011
Friday, January 07
Final
Saturday January 08, 2011
Saturday, January 08
Final
Saturday, January 08
Final
Saturday, January 08
Final
Fontbonne *
42
Webster
75
Saturday, January 08
Final
Tuesday January 11, 2011
Tuesday, January 11
Final
Wednesday January 12, 2011
Eureka *
43
Wednesday, January 12
Final
Wednesday, January 12
Final
Wednesday, January 12
Final
Friday January 14, 2011
Lincoln Christian
82
Friday, January 14
Final
Saturday January 15, 2011
Concordia (IN)
27
Saturday, January 15
Final
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Webster *
66
Saturday, January 15
Final
Saturday, January 15
Final
MacMurray *
58
Eureka
48
Saturday, January 15
Final
Saturday, January 15
Final
Tuesday January 18, 2011
Tuesday, January 18
Final
Wednesday January 19, 2011
Wednesday, January 19
Final
Wednesday, January 19
Final
Wednesday, January 19
Final
Thursday January 20, 2011
Lincoln Christian
71
Eureka
74
Thursday, January 20
Final
Saturday January 22, 2011
Saturday, January 22
Final
Saturday, January 22
Final
Principia *
87
MacMurray
101
Saturday, January 22
Final
Eureka *
63
Saturday, January 22
Final
Monday January 24, 2011
Central Baptist
63
Monday, January 24
Final
Tuesday January 25, 2011
Webster *
67
Tuesday, January 25
Final
Wednesday January 26, 2011
Wednesday, January 26
Final
Spalding *
81
Eureka
47
Wednesday, January 26
Final
Wednesday, January 26
Final
Saturday January 29, 2011
Saturday, January 29
Final
Blackburn *
92
MacMurray
105
Saturday, January 29
Final
Saturday, January 29
Final
Webster *
63
Eureka
58
Saturday, January 29
Final
Monday January 31, 2011
Monday, January 31
Final
Tuesday February 01, 2011
Missouri S&T
Tuesday, February 01
Cancelled
Wednesday February 02, 2011
Concordia (Mo.)
Wednesday, February 02
Cancelled
Wednesday, February 02
Postponed
Rescheduled for 2/14
Thursday February 03, 2011
Thursday, February 03
Final
Make-up from 2/1
Saturday February 05, 2011
Lindenwood (IL)
108
Saturday, February 05
Final
Saturday, February 05
Final
Saturday, February 05
Final
MacMurray *
67
Webster
75
Saturday, February 05
Final
Fontbonne *
76
Eureka
84
Saturday, February 05
Final
Monday February 07, 2011
Monday, February 07
Final
Tuesday February 08, 2011
Tuesday, February 08
Final
Wednesday February 09, 2011
Eureka
54
Lincoln Christian
78
Wednesday, February 09
Final
Wednesday, February 09
Final
Blackburn *
74
Webster
71
Wednesday, February 09
Final
Thursday February 10, 2011
Concordia (Mo.)
78
Thursday, February 10
Final
St. Louis Pharmacy
53
Thursday, February 10
Final
Friday February 11, 2011
Spalding *
52
Webster
61
Friday, February 11
Final
Saturday February 12, 2011
Saturday, February 12
Final
Saturday, February 12
Final
Saturday, February 12
Final
Eureka *
67
Saturday, February 12
Final
Monday February 14, 2011
Greenville *
60
Eureka
55
Monday, February 14
Final
Make-up from 2/2
Tuesday February 15, 2011
Tuesday, February 15
Final
Wednesday February 16, 2011
Wednesday, February 16
Final
Wednesday, February 16
Final
Blackburn *
73
Eureka
92
Wednesday, February 16
Final
Friday February 18, 2011
Covenant
63
Friday, February 18
Final
Saturday February 19, 2011
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
Monday February 21, 2011
Monday, February 21
Final - OT
Tuesday February 22, 2011
Eureka *
63
Tuesday, February 22
Final
Webster *
75
Tuesday, February 22
Final
Tuesday, February 22
Final
Friday February 25, 2011
Friday, February 25
Final
@ Webster U. SLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Friday, February 25
Final
SLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Saturday February 26, 2011
Saturday, February 26
Final
SLIAC Tournament Championship
Wednesday March 02, 2011
Friday March 04, 2011
Saturday March 05, 2011
Friday March 18, 2011
Evangel
74
Friday, March 18
Final
# Exhibition
* Conference