Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2010 Men's Basketball Tournament

2010 Men's Basketball Tournament

Semifinals - February 25, 2010
Championship - February 27, 2010
hosted by Westminster College (Mo.)

CHAMPION - Westminster College (Mo.)

Participating Teams
Eureka College
MacMurray College
Webster University
Westminster College (Mo.)


#3 Eureka def. #2 MacMurray, 98-78
#1 Westminster def. #4 Webster, 87-69

Westminster def. Eureka, 74-67

Tournament Program

All-Tournament Team (*denotes Tournament MVP)
*Ky Millard (Westminster)
Stanley Crawford (Westminster)
Michael Zasada (Eureka)
Kameron Bell (Eureka
CJ McClellan (MacMurray)
Drew Moore (Webster)