2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 04, 2009
MacMurray #
64
SIU Edwardsville
94
Wednesday, November 04
Final
Sunday November 15, 2009
Illinois Col.
84
Sunday, November 15
Final
Monday November 16, 2009
Shawnee Baptist
32
Monday, November 16
Final
Rockford
98
Monday, November 16
Final
Arkansas St.
93
Monday, November 16
Final
Lincoln Christian
72
Monday, November 16
Final
Tuesday November 17, 2009
Central Mo.
86
Tuesday, November 17
Final
Wednesday November 18, 2009
Benedictine (Ill.)
73
Wednesday, November 18
Final
Eureka
91
Rockford
90
Wednesday, November 18
Final
Mo.-St. Louis
89
Wednesday, November 18
Final
Webster
49
Ill. Wesleyan
78
Wednesday, November 18
Final
Friday November 20, 2009
Wilmington (Ohio)
78
Friday, November 20
Final
@ Mt. St. Joseph Tournament
Hannibal-La Grange
76
Friday, November 20
Final - OT
@ Moody Bible College Moody Bible Tournament
Saturday November 21, 2009
Moody Bible
59
Saturday, November 21
Final
Moody Bible Tournament
Muskingum
70
Saturday, November 21
Final
@ College of Mount St. Joseph (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Rhodes
79
Saturday, November 21
Final
Rhodes Classic
Webster
70
Maryville (Tenn.)
84
Saturday, November 21
Final
Eureka
64
Eastern Ill.
93
Saturday, November 21
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
85
Saturday, November 21
Final
Sunday November 22, 2009
LaGrange
67
Webster
68
Sunday, November 22
Final
@ Maryville (Tenn.)
Monday November 23, 2009
Robert Morris-S'fiel
85
Monday, November 23
Final
Tuesday November 24, 2009
St. Catharine
84
Tuesday, November 24
Final
St. Louis Christian
72
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Webster
46
Millikin
44
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Ill.-Springfield
115
Tuesday, November 24
Final
St. Louis Pharmacy
58
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Wednesday November 25, 2009
Eureka
64
Monmouth (Ill.)
73
Wednesday, November 25
Final
Mo. Baptist
105
Wednesday, November 25
Final
Friday November 27, 2009
Crown (Minn.)
57
Friday, November 27
Final
@ NWU Classic
Saturday November 28, 2009
Sewanee
73
Saturday, November 28
Final
@ Rhodes
Concordia Chicago
74
Eureka
57
Saturday, November 28
Final
Western Ill.
84
Saturday, November 28
Final
Neb. Wesleyan
57
Saturday, November 28
Final
NWU Classic
Sunday November 29, 2009
Hanover
80
Sunday, November 29
Final
Rose-Hulman
72
Sunday, November 29
Final
Tuesday December 01, 2009
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Wednesday December 02, 2009
Eureka *
86
Wednesday, December 02
Final
Oakland City
75
Wednesday, December 02
Final
Wednesday, December 02
Final
Blackburn *
63
Webster
81
Wednesday, December 02
Final
Saturday December 05, 2009
Central Baptist
76
Saturday, December 05
Final
Exhibition
St. Louis Pharmacy
44
Saturday, December 05
Final
Webster *
62
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Millikin
57
Eureka
71
Saturday, December 05
Final
Tuesday December 08, 2009
Lincoln Christian
75
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Elmhurst
91
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Concordia (Mo.)
54
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Wednesday December 09, 2009
Campbellsville
66
Wednesday, December 09
Final
Harris-Stowe
71
Wednesday, December 09
Final
Thursday December 10, 2009
Greenville *
87
Eureka
98
Thursday, December 10
Final
Friday December 11, 2009
Maryville (Mo.)
61
Webster
60
Friday, December 11
Final
Saturday December 12, 2009
Alice Lloyd
65
Saturday, December 12
Final
Millikin
62
Webster
45
Saturday, December 12
Final
Millikin or Missouri Baptist
Ill. Wesleyan
79
Saturday, December 12
Final
Tuesday December 15, 2009
Knox
57
Eureka
88
Tuesday, December 15
Final
Rose-Hulman
50
Tuesday, December 15
Final
Thursday December 17, 2009
Concordia (Mo.)
79
Thursday, December 17
Final
Saturday December 19, 2009
Eureka
70
Dominican (Ill.)
67
Saturday, December 19
Final
Sunday December 20, 2009
Coe
47
Webster
65
Sunday, December 20
Final
Monday December 21, 2009
Elmhurst
60
Monday, December 21
Final
Tuesday December 22, 2009
Concordia Chicago
58
Tuesday, December 22
Final
Wednesday December 30, 2009
Tenn.-Martin
71
Wednesday, December 30
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
60
Wednesday, December 30
Final
Saturday January 02, 2010
Webster *
72
Saturday, January 02
Final
Saturday, January 02
Final
Eureka *
77
Saturday, January 02
Final
Saturday, January 02
Final
Monday January 04, 2010
Dominican (Ill.)
88
Monday, January 04
Final
Wednesday January 06, 2010
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Eureka *
56
Webster
64
Wednesday, January 06
Final
Thursday January 07, 2010
Thursday, January 07
Final
Saturday January 09, 2010
Webster *
75
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Spalding *
58
Eureka
72
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Sunday January 10, 2010
Robert Morris-S'fiel
62
Sunday, January 10
Final
Tuesday January 12, 2010
Tuesday, January 12
Final
Wednesday January 13, 2010
Wednesday, January 13
Final
Eureka
86
Lincoln Christian
84
Wednesday, January 13
Final
Fontbonne *
48
Webster
72
Wednesday, January 13
Final
Wednesday, January 13
Final
Saturday January 16, 2010
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Tuesday January 19, 2010
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Wednesday January 20, 2010
Wednesday, January 20
Final - 2OT
Wednesday, January 20
Final
Eureka *
109
Blackburn
105
Wednesday, January 20
Final - OT
Thursday January 21, 2010
Asbury
58
Thursday, January 21
Final
Saturday January 23, 2010
Saturday, January 23
Final
Principia *
67
Eureka
93
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final
Lincoln Christian
101
Saturday, January 23
Final
Monday January 25, 2010
Monday, January 25
Final
Wednesday January 27, 2010
Wednesday, January 27
Final
MacMurray *
95
Eureka
93
Wednesday, January 27
Final - OT
Webster *
72
Wednesday, January 27
Final
Thursday January 28, 2010
Thursday, January 28
Final
Lincoln Christian
78
Thursday, January 28
Final
Saturday January 30, 2010
MacMurray *
73
Webster
71
Saturday, January 30
Final - OT
Saturday, January 30
Final
Fontbonne *
94
Eureka
93
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Sunday January 31, 2010
Grinnell
121
Sunday, January 31
Final
Monday February 01, 2010
St. Louis Pharmacy
62
Monday, February 01
Final
Tuesday February 02, 2010
Tuesday, February 02
Final
Wednesday February 03, 2010
Wednesday, February 03
Final
Wednesday, February 03
Final
Blackburn *
78
Eureka
84
Wednesday, February 03
Final
Thursday February 04, 2010
Concordia (Mo.)
85
MacMurray
103
Thursday, February 04
Final
Saturday February 06, 2010
Saturday, February 06
Final
Webster *
62
Eureka
76
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final - OT
Saturday, February 06
Final
Tuesday February 09, 2010
Harris-Stowe
85
Tuesday, February 09
Final
Wednesday February 10, 2010
Logan Chiropractic
80
Wednesday, February 10
Final
Wednesday, February 10
Final - OT
Wednesday, February 10
Final
Thursday February 11, 2010
Eureka *
75
Thursday, February 11
Final
Saturday February 13, 2010
Eureka *
75
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Blackburn *
84
Fontbonne
111
Saturday, February 13
Final
Tuesday February 16, 2010
Principia *
69
Webster
93
Tuesday, February 16
Final
Wednesday February 17, 2010
Wednesday, February 17
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel
71
Wednesday, February 17
Final
Wednesday, February 17
Final
Lincoln Christian
64
Eureka
80
Wednesday, February 17
Final
Friday February 19, 2010
Friday, February 19
Final
Saturday February 20, 2010
Spalding *
54
Webster
55
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Tuesday February 23, 2010
Webster *
76
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Eureka *
88
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Senior Night
MacMurray *
103
Tuesday, February 23
Final
Thursday February 25, 2010
Thursday, February 25
Final
@ Westminster College SLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Thursday, February 25
Final
SLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Saturday February 27, 2010
Saturday, February 27
Final
SLIAC Tournament Final
Friday March 05, 2010
Thursday March 18, 2010
Evangel
74
Thursday, March 18
Final
# Exhibition
* Conference