2007-08 Men's Basketball Shedule

Thursday November 01, 2007
Western Illinois
67
Thursday, November 01
Final
Exhibition
Friday November 16, 2007
Saturday November 17, 2007
Monday November 19, 2007
Tuesday November 20, 2007
Friday November 23, 2007
Saturday November 24, 2007
Sunday November 25, 2007
Monday November 26, 2007
Tuesday November 27, 2007
Wednesday November 28, 2007
Thursday November 29, 2007
Friday November 30, 2007
Saturday December 01, 2007
Sunday December 02, 2007
Monday December 03, 2007
Wednesday December 05, 2007
Saturday December 08, 2007
Monday December 10, 2007
Robert Morris-Springfield
103
Monday, December 10
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2007
Wednesday December 12, 2007
Friday December 14, 2007
Sunday December 16, 2007
Tuesday December 18, 2007
Wednesday December 19, 2007
Thursday December 20, 2007
Wednesday December 26, 2007
Thursday December 27, 2007
Sunday December 30, 2007
Wednesday January 02, 2008
Thursday January 03, 2008
Saturday January 05, 2008
Monday January 07, 2008
Tuesday January 08, 2008
Wednesday January 09, 2008
Saturday January 12, 2008
Tuesday January 15, 2008
Wednesday January 16, 2008
Saturday January 19, 2008
Lincoln Christian
65
Saturday, January 19
Final
Wednesday January 23, 2008
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Lincoln Christian
64
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Saturday January 26, 2008
Monday January 28, 2008
Tuesday January 29, 2008
Wednesday January 30, 2008
Saturday February 02, 2008
Monday February 04, 2008
Tuesday February 05, 2008
Wednesday February 06, 2008
Saturday February 09, 2008
Principia
106
Lincoln Christian
101
Saturday, February 09
Final - 2OT
Wednesday February 13, 2008
Saturday February 16, 2008
Tuesday February 19, 2008
Wednesday February 20, 2008
Lincoln Christian
119
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Saturday February 23, 2008
Tuesday February 26, 2008
Thursday February 28, 2008
Saturday March 01, 2008
Friday March 07, 2008
Trinity Christian
82
Friday, March 07
Final
NCCAA North Central Regional
# Exhibition
* Conference