2020 Baseball Schedule

Saturday February 15, 2020
Ozarks (Ark.)
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Ozarks (Ark.)
Sunday, February 16
12:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Transylvania
Friday, February 21
TBA
@ Rhodes College
Saturday February 22, 2020
Wilmington (Ohio)
Saturday, February 22
11:00 AM
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Ohio Northern
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Wis.-Stout
Sunday, February 23
10:00 AM
@ Carbondale, IL
Ohio Northern
Sunday, February 23
12:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
Sunday, February 23
12:00 PM
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Neb. Wesleyan
Wednesday, February 26
3:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Wednesday, February 26
5:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Penn St.-Behrend
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Wheaton (Ill.)
Saturday, February 29
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Hendrix
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
Hendrix
Saturday, February 29
4:30 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
Penn St.-Behrend
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Hendrix
Sunday, March 01
12:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Robert Morris-Springfield
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Robert Morris-Springfield
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
4:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Robert Morris-Peoria
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM
Robert Morris-Peoria
Wednesday, March 11
5:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Sewanee
Thursday, March 12
TBA
Sewanee
Thursday, March 12
11:00 AM
Friday March 13, 2020
Louisiana Col.
Friday, March 13
TBA
Louisiana Col.
Friday, March 13
4:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Louisiana Col.
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Louisiana Col.
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Sunday March 22, 2020
Monmouth
Sunday, March 22
TBA
Monmouth
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM
Monday March 23, 2020
Simpson
Monday, March 23
TBA
Simpson
Monday, March 23
4:30 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
TBA
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Cornell
Tuesday, March 31
4:30 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Western Ill.
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Sunday, April 05
TBA
Sunday, April 05
12:00 PM
Monday April 06, 2020
Augustana
Monday, April 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
5:00 PM
Transylvania
Wednesday, April 08
6:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
TBA
Wednesday, April 15
TBA
Wednesday, April 15
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
5:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
TBA
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19
TBA
Sunday, April 19
TBA
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
4:00 PM
Sunday April 26, 2020
Saturday May 02, 2020
Saturday, May 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
4:00 PM
Sunday May 03, 2020
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM
* Conference