Webster University

Quick Facts

Location: St. Louis, MO 63119
Founded: 1915
President: Dr. Elizabeth Stroble
Enrollment: 2200

Colors: Midnight Blue, Gold
Nickname: Gorloks
Joined SLIAC: 1989 (Charter Member)

Women's SLIAC Sports: (7) - Basketball, Cross Country, Soccer, Softball, Tennis, Track & Field, Volleyball
Men's SLIAC Sports: (7) - Baseball, Basketball, Cross Country, Golf, Soccer, Tennis, Track & Field

Other Sports: Women - (0) Men - (0)

Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Admissions Website

Contact Information

Athletics Address: 470 East Lockwood, St. Louis, MO 63119
Athletics Telephone: (314) 246-4208
Athletics Fax: (314) 963-6092

Staff

Director of Athletics: Scott Kilgallon
Senior Woman Administrator: Merry Graf
Sports Information Director: Ben Greenberg
Athletic Trainer: Martin Fields, Jenni Popken
Faculty Athletics Representative: Scott Jensen and Dr. Julie Palmer

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Stroble President 314-968-6996 stroble@webster.edu
Julian Schuster Athletics Direct Report 314-246-8242 julianschuster@webster.edu
Scott Jensen Faculty Athletics Representative 314-968-7439 jensensc@webster.edu
Scott Kilgallon Director of Athletics 314-246-7576 skilgallon@webster.edu
Merry Graf Senior Woman Administrator 314-246-7930 mgraf@webster.edu
Niel DeVasto Sports Information Director 314-246-6989 devastnd@webster.edu
Jenni Popken Athletic Trainer 314-246-7715 jenniferpopken@webster.edu
Martin Fields Athletic Trainer 314-246-7715 fields@webster.edu
Merry Graf Compliance Officer 314-246-7930 mgraf@webster.edu
Amy Bommartio-O'Brien SAAC Advisor 314-246-4208 amybommarito26@webster.edu
Bill Kurich Baseball Coach 314-246-7509 billkurich40@webster.edu
Jordan Olufson Women's Basketball Coach 314-246-7508 jordanolufson86@webster.edu
Chris Bunch Men's Basketball Coach 314-246-7529 bunch@webster.edu
Dan Graber Cross Country Coach 314-246-7547 danielgraber23@webster.edu
Andrew Belsky Men's Golf Coach 314-246-7858 abelsky@webster.edu
Luigi Scire Women's Soccer Coach 314-968-7191 scirela@webster.edu
Mike Siener Men's Soccer Coach 314-246-7764 sienemic@webster.edu
Chris Eaton Softball Coach 314-246-8157 ceaton47@webster.edu
Martha Davis-Goldstein Women's Tennis Coach 314-246-8692 marthadavis18@webster.edu
Mike Siener Men's Tennis Coach 314-246-7764 sienemic@webster.edu
Dan Graber Track & Field Coach 314-246-7547 danielgraber23@webster.edu
Merry Graf Volleyball Coach 314-246-7930 mgraf@webster.edu
Logo