MacMurray College

Quick Facts

Location: Jacksonville, IL 62650
Founded: 1846
President: Dr. Beverly Rodgers
Enrollment: 588

Colors: Red, Navy
Nickname: Highlanders
Joined SLIAC: 1990

Women's SLIAC Sports: (6) - Basketball, Cross Country, Golf, Soccer, Softball, Volleyball
Men's SLIAC Sports: (5) - Baseball, Basketball, Cross Country, Golf, Soccer

Other Sports: Women - (1) Wrestling Men - (2) - Football and Wrestling

Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Admissions Website

Contact Information

Athletics Address: 447 East College Avenue, Jacksonville, IL 62650
Athletics Telephone: (217) 479-7142
Athletics Fax: (217) 479-7147

Staff

Director of Athletics: Justin Fuhler
Senior Woman Administrator: Alexa McClaughry
Sports Information Director: Marissa Smego
Athletic Trainer: TBA
Faculty Athletics Representative: Joana Ramsey

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Hester President 217-479-7025 colleen.hester@mac.edu
John Bailey Athletics Direct Report 217-479-7047 john.bailey@mac.edu
Matt Wiediger Faculty Athletics Representative 217-479-7100 matthew.wiediger@mac.edu
Dane Pavlovich Director of Athletics 217-479-7142 dane.pavlovich@mac.edu
Samantha Burmeister Senior Woman Administrator 217-479-7157 samantha.burmeister@mac.edu
Samantha Burmeister Sports Information Director 217-479-7157 samantha.burmeister@mac.edu
Bryan Langan Athletic Trainer 217-479-7193 bryan.langan@mac.edu
Dane Pavlovich Compliance Officer 217-479-7142 dane.pavlovich@mac.edu
Dane Pavlovich SAAC Advisor 217-479-7142 dane.pavlovich@mac.edu
Andrew Bartman Baseball Coach 217-479-7153 andrew.bartman@mac.edu
Dane Pavlovich Women's Basketball Coach 217-479-7142 dane.pavlovich@mac.edu
Todd Creal Men's Basketball Coach 217-479-7155 todd.creal@mac.edu
Derek James Men's Golf Coach 217-479-7149 derek.james@mac.edu
Shane Taylor Women's Soccer Coach 217-479-7150 shane.taylor@mac.edu
Shane Taylor Men's Soccer Coach 217-479-7150 shane.taylor@mac.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball Coach 217-479-7157 samantha.burmeister@mac.edu
Danielle Doerfler Volleyball Coach 217-479-7156 danielle.doerfler@mac.edu
Logo