Greenville University

Quick Facts

Location: Greenville, IL 62246
Founded: 1855
President: Dr. Ivan Filby
Enrollment: 1100

Colors: Black, Orange
Nickname: Panthers
Joined SLIAC: 1995

Women's SLIAC Sports: (7) - Basketball, Cross Country, Soccer, Softball, Tennis, Track & Field, Volleyball
Men's SLIAC Sports: (6) - Baseball, Basketball, Cross Country, Soccer, Tennis, Track & Field

Other Sports: Women - $attributes.get("custom6") Men - (2) - Football and Men's Volleyball

Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Admissions Website

Contact Information

Athletics Address: 315 East College Avenue, Greenville, IL 62246
Athletics Telephone: (618) 664-6622
Athletics Fax: (618) 664-1060

Staff

Director of Athletics: Tom Ackerman
Senior Woman Administrator: Hayle Gibson
Sports Information Director: B.J. Schneck
Athletic Trainer: Mike Peppler, Whitney Kessler
Faculty Athletics Representative: Jane Bell

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Randy Bergen Acting President 618-664-7000 randy.bergen@greenville.edu
Brad Shaw Athletics Direct Report 618-664-7020 brad.shaw@greenville.edu
Dave Holden Faculty Athletics Representative 618-664-6750 dave.holden@greenville.edu
Doug Faulkner Director of Athletics 618-664-6620 doug.faulkner@greenville.edu
Tenequa Martin Senior Woman Administrator 618-664-6640 tenequa.martin@greenville.edu
B.J. Schneck Sports Information Director 618-664-6621 william.schneck@greenville.edu
Mike Peppler Athletic Trainer 618-664-6629 mike.peppler@greenville.edu
Dave Holden Compliance Officer 618-664-6750 dave.holden@greenville.edu
Tenequa Martin SAAC Advisor 618-664-6640 tenequa.martin@greenville.edu
Lynn Carlson Baseball Coach 618-664-6623 lynn.carlson@greenville.edu
Roy Mulholland Women's Basketball Coach 618-664-6625 roy.mulholland@greenville.edu
George Barber Men's Basketball Coach 618-664-6624 george.barber@greenville.edu
Brian Patton Cross Country Coach 618-664-6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Jeff Wardlaw Women's Soccer Coach 618-664-6668 jeff.wardlaw@greenville.edu
Bobby McColl Men's Soccer Coach 618-664-6637 bobby.mccoll@greenville.edu
Tenequa Martin Softball Coach 618-664-6640 tenequa.martin@greenville.edu
Pam Craig Women's Tennis Coach 618-664-1071 pcraig102@yahoo.com
Brett Brannon Men's Tennis Coach 618-593-3230 brett.brannon@gafundraising.com
Brian Patton Track & Field Coach 618-664-6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Tom Ackerman Volleyball Coach 618-664-6509 tom.ackerman@greenville.edu
Logo