Fontbonne University

Quick Facts

Location: St. Louis, MO 63105
Founded: 1923
President: Dr. Michael Pressimone
Enrollment: 2,061

Colors: Purple, Gold
Nickname: Griffins
Joined SLIAC: 1989 (Charter Member)

Women's SLIAC Sports: (7) - Basketball, Cross Country, Soccer, Softball, Tennis, Track & Field, Volleyball
Men's SLIAC Sports: (7) - Baseball, Basketball, Cross Country, Golf, Soccer, Tennis, Track & Field

Other Sports: Women - (1) - Golf Men - (2) - Lacrosse, Volleyball

Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Admissions Website

Contact Information

Athletics Address: 6800 Wydown Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63105
Athletics Telephone: (314) 889-1444
Athletics Fax: (314) 889-4507

Staff

Director of Athletics: Maria Buckel
Senior Woman Administrator: TBD
Sports Information Director: Ben Mizera
Athletic Trainer: Andrea Lindquist
Faculty Athletics Representative: Kay Graves

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dennis Golden President 314-889-1419 dgolden@fontbonne.edu
Randi Wilson Athletics Direct Report 314-889-1410 rwilson@fontbonne.edu
Kay Graves Faculty Athletics Representative 314-719-3630 kgraves@fontbonne.edu
Maria Eftink Director of Athletics 314-889-4533 meftink@fontbonne.edu
Maria Eftink Senior Woman Administrator 314-889-4533 meftink@fontbonne.edu
Danielle Donze Sports Information Director 314-719-8032 ddonze@fontbonne.edu
Brooklyn Dunihoo Athletic Trainer 314-889-1456 bdunihoo@fontbonne.edu
Andrea Lindquist Athletic Trainer 314-719-3510 alindquist@fontbonne.edu
Anthony Hall Compliance Officer 314-719-4356 ahall@fontbonne.edu
Maria Eftink SAAC Advisor 314-889-4533 meftink@fontbonne.edu
Ryan Good Baseball Coach 314-719-8064 rgood@fontbonne.edu
Matt Wickenhauser Women's Basketball Coach 314-889-4535 mwickenhauser@fontbonne.edu
Steve Schafer Men's Basketball Coach 314-889-1433 sschafer@fontbonne.edu
Jake Shaver Cross Country Coach 314-719-3645 jshaver@fontbonne.edu
Lance Thornhill Men's Golf Coach 314-719-8064 lthornhill@fontbonne.edu
Brian Hoener Women's Soccer Coach 314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Brian Hoener Men's Soccer Coach 314-889-1466 bhoener@fontbonne.edu
Bill Rosner Softball Coach 314-568-0252 brosner@fontbonne.edu
Kyle O'Leary Men's Tennis Coach 314-369-1153 koleary@fontbonne.edu
Women's Tennis Coach
Jake Shaver Track & Field Coach 314-719-3645 jshaver@fontbonne.edu
Meredith Heater Volleyball Coach 314-889-1444 mheater@fontbonne.edu
Logo