Eureka College

Quick Facts

Location: Eureka, IL 61530
Founded: 1855
President: Dr. Jamel Santa Cruze Wright
Enrollment: 643

Colors: Maroon, Gold
Nickname: Red Devils
Joined SLIAC: 2006

Women's SLIAC Sports: (7) - Basketball, Cross Country, Soccer, Softball, Tennis, Track & Field, Volleyball
Men's SLIAC Sports: (7) - Baseball, Basketball, Cross Country, Golf, Soccer, Tennis, Track & Field

Other Sports: Women - $attributes.get("custom6") Men - (1) - Football

Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Admissions Website

Contact Information

Athletics Address: 300 East College Avenue, Eureka, IL 61530
Athletics Telephone: (309) 467-6370
Athletics Fax: (309) 467-6402

Staff

Director of Athletics: Bryan Moore
Senior Woman Administrator: Christi Taylor
Sports Information Director: Blake Baxter
Athletic Trainer: Chris Sharkey
Faculty Athletics Representative: Erik Pasciak

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
J. David Arnold President 309-467-6322 arnold@eureka.edu
Philip Cavalier Athletics Direct Report 309-467-6301 pcavalier@eureka.edu
Junius Rodriguez Faculty Athletics Representative 309-467-6416 jrodrig@eureka.edu
Paul Bryant Director of Athletics 309-467-6377 pbryant@eureka.edu
Taren Martin Senior Woman Administrator 309-467-6865 tmartin@eureka.edu
Bryan Moore Sports Information Director 309-467-6456 bmoore@eureka.edu
Randy Henkels Athletic Trainer/Asst. AD 309-467-6378 rhenkels@eureka.edu
Taren Martin Compliance Officer 309-467-6865 tmartin@eureka.edu
Taren Martin SAAC Advisor 309-467-6852 tmartin@eureka.edu
Isaac Cox Baseball Coach 309-467-6370
Taren Martin Women's Basketball Coach 309-467-6865 tmartin@eureka.edu
Chip Wilde Men's Basketball Coach 309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu
DeRicco Reed Cross Country Coach 309-467-6370
Doug Middendorf Men's Golf Coach 309-467-6370
Robin Ramirez Women's Soccer Coach 309-467-6465 rramirez@eureka.edu
J.L. Zapushek Men's Soccer Coach 309-467-6465 jzapushek@eureka.edu
Deb Neff Softball Coach 309-467-6370
Pat Prosser Women's Tennis Coach 309-467-6748 pprosser@eureka.edu
Pat Prosser Men's Tennis Coach 309-467-6748 pprosser@eureka.edu
Kurt Barth Track & Field Coach 309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Michelle Reef Volleyball Coach 309-467-6370
Logo