Conference Directory


SLIAC Office Address
514 Northside Square
Suite A
Carlinville, IL 62626

Main Phone Number:  (314) 301-8901
Commissioner Phone Number:  (314) 301-8900
Fax Number: (314) 677-1989

Dick Kaiser Commissioner [email protected] 314-301-8900
Brian Lovellette Director of Athletic Communications/
Interim Commissioner
[email protected] 314-301-8901
Coordinators of Officials
Don King Baseball [email protected] 309-360-0357
Missy Brooks Women's Basketball [email protected] 573-590-0685
Gerry Pollard Men's Basketball [email protected] 636-262-9011
Gary Huber Soccer [email protected] 314-517-8203
Dan Mitchler Softball [email protected] 314-420-8943
Joe Flanigan Volleyball [email protected] 314-494-8354
Administrative Council Executive Committee
Matt Mitchell Chair, Westminster College   314-246-7576
John Malin Vice-Chair, Blackburn College   573--5345
Scott Kilgallon Past-Chair, Webster University   618-664-6620
Presidents Council Executive Committee
Jamel Wright Chair, Eureka College    
Michael Pressimone Vice-Chair, Fontbonne University    
Beth Stroble Past-Chair, Webster University    
Athletic Communications Office
Blackburn Mike Neal [email protected] 217-710-6584
Eureka Bryan Moore [email protected] 309-467-6456
Fontbonne Ben Mizera bmi[email protected] 314-719-8032
Greenville B.J. Schneck [email protected] 618-664-6621
Iowa Wesleyan Anna Zander [email protected] 319-385-6386
MacMurray TBA n/a 217-479-7157
Principia Heather Fairbanks [email protected] 618-374-5456
Spalding Brian Clinard [email protected] 502-873-4206
Webster Ben Greenberg [email protected] 314-246-6989
Westminster Kirsten Carney [email protected] 573-592-5125
Athletic Trainers
Blackburn Malia Murphy [email protected] 217-854-3231
Eureka Chris Sharkey [email protected]


Fontbonne Ann Schmerbauch [email protected] 314-889-1456
  Andrew Gonzalez [email protected] 314-889-1456
Greenville Mike Peppler [email protected] 618-664-6631
  Whitney Kessler [email protected] 618-664-6629
Iowa Wesleyan Rachel Kirmis [email protected] 319-385-6417
  Sheena Kabbott [email protected] 319-385-6417
MacMurray Bryan Langan [email protected] 217-479-7193
  Jessica Lewis [email protected] 217-479-7193
Principia Dave Motzer [email protected] 618-791-5646
Spalding Jun Matsuno [email protected] 502-873-4202
Webster Martin Fields [email protected] 314-246-7715
  Jenni Popken [email protected] 314-246-7715
Westminster Josh Thompson [email protected] 573-592-5332
  Mary McKee [email protected] 573-592-5861