Conference Directory

 

SLIAC Office Address
1 South Church Street
Suite 502
Belleville, IL 62221

Main Phone Number:  (314) 301-8901
Commissioner Phone Number:  (314) 301-8900
Fax Number: (618) 744-7422

Administration  
Dick Kaiser   Commissioner commissioner@sliac.org 314-301-8900
Brian Lovellette   Director of Athletic Communications sid@sliac.org 314-301-8901
         
Coordinators of Officials
Don King   Baseball donkingump@comcast.net 309-360-0357
Missy Brooks   Women's Basketball missybrooks@charter.net 573-590-0685
Gerry Pollard   Men's Basketball gman564@aol.com 636-262-9011
Gary Huber   Soccer ghuberrg2@aol.com 314-517-8203
Dan Mitchler   Softball djmstrikes@sbcglobal.net 314-420-8943
Joe Flanigan   Volleyball hofvbref@yahoo.com 314-494-8354
         
Administrative Council Executive Committee
Matt Mitchell   Chair, Westminster College   314-246-7576
John Malin   Vice-Chair, Blackburn College   217-854-5572
Scott Kilgallon   Past-Chair, Webster University   618-664-6620
         
Presidents Council Executive Committee
Jamel Wright   Chair, Eureka College    
Michael Pressimone   Vice-Chair, Fontbonne University    
Beth Stroble   Past-Chair, Webster University    
         
Athletic Communications Office
Blackburn   Mike Neal mneal@blackburn.edu 217-710-6584
Eureka   Blake Baxter bbaxter@eureka.edu 309-467-6456
Fontbonne   Ben Mizera bmizera@fontbonne.edu 314-719-8032
Greenville   B.J. Schneck william.schneck@greenville.edu 618-664-6621
Iowa Wesleyan   Courtney Carl sid@iw.edu 319-385-6386
MacMurray   Marissa Smego marissa.smego@mac.edu 217-479-7157
Principia   Heather Fairbanks heather.fairbanks@principia.edu 618-374-5456
Spalding   Brian Clinard bclinard@spalding.edu 502-873-4206
Webster   Ben Greenberg bgreenberg02@webster.edu 314-246-6989
Westminster   Kirsten Carney sid@westminster-mo.edu 573-592-5125
         
Athletic Trainers
Blackburn   Abby Maurer abby.maurer@blackburn.edu 217-854-5610
Eureka   Chris Sharkey csharkey@eureka.edu

309-467-6582

Fontbonne   Ann Schmerbauch aschmerbauch@fontbonne.edu 314-889-1456
Greenville   Mike Peppler mike.peppler@greenville.edu 618-664-6631
    Whitney Kessler whitney.kessler@greenville.edu 618-664-6629
Iowa Wesleyan   Sheena Abbott skabbott@grhs.net 319-385-6417
MacMurray   Kate Karpoff katelyn.karpoff@mac.edu 217-479-7193
Principia   Dave Motzer motz55@sbcglobal.net 618-791-5646
Spalding   Jun Matsuno jmatsuno@spalding.edu 502-873-4202
Webster   Martin Fields fields@webster.edu 314-246-7715
    Jenni Popken jenniferpopken63@webster.edu 314-246-7715
Westminster   Josh Thompson josh.thompson@westminster-mo.edu 573-592-5332
    Richelle Perkins Richelle.perkins@westminster- mo.edu 573-592-5861

 

 

573-590-0685